VIDEO: Finale - La Jolla Music Society’s SummerFest 2012 - UCSD-TV - University of California Television
Finale - La Jolla Music Society’s SummerFest 2012
Date: 10/19/2012; 88 minutes

Copy the following code and paste it into your web page to embed this video:

SummerFest has assembled 38 of the world's best chamber and symphonic musicians as the SummerFest Chamber Orchestra, under the baton of celebrated conductor Kent Nagano. The eclectic program includes Beethoven's viruoso "Piano Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major," Maurer's surprising "Sinfonia Concertante in A Minor for Four Violins and Strings," and Mendelssohn's colorful "Symphony No. 4 in A Major." (#23998)

add a comment

facebook comments
Sign up for UCSD-TV's monthly e-newsletter:
contact info



tv schedule

where to watch

videos & podcasts

more info
about ucsd-tv

ucsd-tv blog

university of california, san diego


©2017 Regents of the University of California. All right reserved. Terms and Conditions of Use.